June Promotion!

image

OMG my favorite workout is on sale this month! #Insanity is the program I used and lost 50 lbs on! Do not let this pass you by! If you want to take your workout and fitness to the next level I highly suggest you take advantage of the June promotion!  If I could start Insanity at 230lbs and complete it 4 times in the last year then so can you!

June features an Insanity Challenge Pack at $160, and a Dance Pack at $140 (including Hip Hop Abs + Rockin’ Body). Questions contact me, I would love to help you! #beachbodycoach #shakeology #fitness #fitfam #fitmom #wod #workout #endthetrend #pushplay #challenge #shaunt #strong #dedicated

Leave a Reply

