Results and recovery formula!

image

I was so sore today from #21dayfix Upper and Lower fix the past 2 days. My wonderful coach sent me a sample of the results and recovery formula.  Let me just tell you that 1st off it taste like a dream cycle!  It taste WONDERFUL! Not to mention my #muscles are no longer #sore! I could have used this a year ago when I was doing #insanity and having to ice my knee and take pain killers for a month! I love this stuff and recommend it! Contact me for ordering information!

Www.beachbodycoach.com/CSPEARS32

#beachbodycoach #fitness #fitmom #fitfam #resultsandrecovery #endthetrend #photobomb #husband #husbandisacoach

Leave a Reply

