July’s Beachbody Special!

image

Don’t miss out on this month’s Challenge pack specials! #PiYo #3dayrefresh and #21dayfix in #Spanish! I am doing PiYo now and I never thought I would love it but it is a workout I will do forever! I have done 21dayfix and have seen great results!  I have a girl who has Lost 20 lbs in 9 weeks! I will be doing 3 day refresh the end of this month! It’s so amazing the results I have seen and you can workout while doing it! For more details please contact me on Facebook or comment below! I would hate for you to miss out!

http://www.Facebook.com/dreamfitnesscherylspears
http://www.beachbody.com/cspears32

#beachbody #motivation #inspire #challenge #nevergiveup #challengegroup #pushplay #endthetrend #july #contact #eatclean #shakeology #fitmom #fitfam #inspiration #joinme

Leave a Reply

