Day 1 of Body Beast and week 3 of PiYo!

image

Today was a very hard day! #BodyBeast chest and triceps and #PiYo Core. I have a lot of respect for people that lift because it is hard! I know you may think wow that a lot, but I have hit a point in my weight loss that I need to build muscle and I want to lean out. So I do Body Beast with 5 lb weights and PiYo to build the lean muscle and help tighten me. I would love for any input because I am still new to this whole fitness world! Now off to drink my Shakeology and take a shower! #happyhumpday!

#T25 #shakeology #fitmom #wod #workhard #sore #challenge #bodybeast #nevergiveup #challengegroup #pushplay #endthetrend #challenge #piyo #21dayfix #lesmills #insanity #beachbody #motivation #inspire #shower #inspiration #motivation #positive #keepgoing #inspire #shower

Leave a Reply

