My Weight Loss Journey 2013-2014!

My Weight Loss Journey!  This has been one of the greatest experiences of my life! I have learned that hard work and dedication with get you results!  We all have Dreams and they can come true but you have to work hard to achieve them! Becoming a Beachbody Coach was one of the greatest decisions of my life! Because of my journey I can help other people achieve their health goals! Let’s end the trend to obesity!
Below is a list of programs that I have used to get where I am today!

image

#beachbody #motivation #inspiration #positive #keepgoing #fitfam #fitmom #fitwife #nevergiveup #endthetrend #pushplay #challenge #fitfam #weightloss #fitlife #fattofit #shakeology #cleaneating #clinicallyproven #fitness #workinprogess #joinme #blessed

THANK YOU INSANITY!

THANK YOU T25!

        GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!

       
       
THANK YOU 21DAYFIX!

       

       
       
THANK YOU PIYO!

        PiYo DEFINE YOURSELF

       

THANK YOU 3 DAY REFRESH!

        3 DAY REFRESH LOSE WEIGHT AND FEEL GREAT!

       

NEXT UP LES MILLS COMBAT!

        LES MILLS COMBAT. Work out like a warrior. Get shredded in 60 days.

       
       
       
       

Leave a Reply

