Future dating Rules for my Sons!

image

Just last week my little brother had his first child. When my nephew was born I became overwhelmed with emotion. I saw my brothers whole life play through my head like a movie. Back to the very first day my mom brought him home from the hospital.  It really started me thinking about my boys. It made me realize that they grow up way too fast! When I came across this list of rules it made be revert back to my brother again. When he started dating his now wife I was really hard on her and I feel bad about it now, but she stuck around and I love her just like a sister. So I promise that I will not be as hard on my boys future girlfriends but this list will definitely be applied! 😉

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

