70 pounds Gone!

image

70 POUNDS GONE!  In 2013 I was 230lbs and very unhealthy!  I was using an inhaler for asthma, allergic to everything, breaking out in hives everyday,  on pain medication because I was always sore, my feet were always swollen, I couldn’t play with my kids and I was very UNHAPPY with myself! 
I decided to TAKE my life back!

I started Insanity and jumped in head first! I pushed play EVERY DAY even through the pain. I didn’t care I was NOT giving up and once I started loosing weight it became an addiction!  In the first month of Insanity I lost 30 pounds and felt AMAZING!  I continued my journey with the support of my husband and friends.  In March 2014 I decided it was time to start helping people just like 230 pound Cheryl and became a Beachbody Coach! This was the best decision I have ever made! I have met some of the greatest people EVER! I have been able to motivate people to push play and never give up on themselves! When one of my challengers send me their results, it’s like watching my kids take their first steps! I want to thank Beachbody for their vision of ending the trend of obesity and giving coaches like me the opportunity to pay it forward! 

#T25 #shakeology #insanity #21dayfix #lesmills #bodybeast #piyo #nevergiveup #endthetrend #pushplay #challenge #fitfam #fitwife #weightloss #fitlife #fattofit #workinprogess #active #healthychoices #determination #diet #health #healthy #excercise #beachbody #motivation #inspiration


        3 DAY REFRESH LOSE WEIGHT AND FEEL GREAT!
       

       

        PiYo CHALLENGE PACK: DEFINE YOURSELF AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY OFFER!
       

       
       
       


        LES MILLS COMBAT. Work out like a warrior. Get shredded in 60 days.
       

       

        GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!
       

       
       

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

