Day One Insanity Max30!

After a pep talk from One of my challengers I pushed play and got my workout in!

Something’s I am learning about pushing yourself during this journey is…..
•Never stop when your Brain tells you to STOP! Listen to your body, when it says stop then Stop, Rest and get back in!
•Before you Stop Slow down and follow the modifier. They are there to help you make it through your workout.
•Give yourself a PEP TALK! Tell yourself you can do this and keep your head in the workout!
•Keep a Journal of the moves that you can’t do and work on them! I will personally be working on all things Tricep dips. They get me every time!
•Last thing NEVER GET DISAPPOINTED in what you can’t do! Try your best and that is good enough!

I hope this helps you on your journey! 😉

Now get up and get moving!

If you would like to join me on my journey email me at DREAMFITNESS02@GMAIL.com or check out my website www.beachbodycoach.com/spearsdreamfitness


30 minutes. INSANE results.

#joinme #fitfam #fitwife #weightloss #fitlife #fattofit #wod #excercise #fitspo #workout #new #newlifestyle #newyearresolution #nevergiveup #endthetrend #pushplay #challenge #fitfam #fitwife #weightloss #fitnessgoal #workinprogess #active #strong #sweat #InsanityMax30 #combat #cardio #yoga #pilates

2015/01/img_2408.jpg

Leave a comment